Sittingbourne and District Table Tennis Association



Chairman: J.E.Carr      Vice Chairman: Mrs C Pasterfield

Hon Secretary: C.C.Wiles         Hon Treasurer: B.D.Steer

Hon. Winter League Organiser: J.Coleman  

Kent League Representative: B.D.Steer

Hon. Summer League Organiser: J Coleman


Mr J Adams, Mr J Knight, Mr M.Wiles,

Mr M Keefe, Mr J.Waterman, Mr D Wilson, K Smith, Mr S McMillan

Handicap Team Tournament: Mr J Carr

Handicap Singles Competition: Mr J Waterman

Hon. Auditors Mrs B.Austin & Mr D.Wilson


Winter League  Summer League  Team Captains   Links   Calendar  Archive 

Team Tourn  Singles Tourn  Fixtures Summer  Rules     Winter Fixtures  Vets

Notices  Clubs  Contacts    Coaching   Tournament 2016  Tourn Handicaps

Summer Captains  Score Cards Child Protection Doubles

Entry Forms Juniors  Entry Forms Senior


Welcome to Sittingbourne & District Table Tennis Web Site

We hope you can get all the information you need from the buttons above press back to return to the screen before

This site is closing down


If you have any comments or quotations you might like included please contact John Coleman

    Last Update 29/04/2018   

web counter
web counter